Open atelier - results mentormentor Masterclass Laura El-Tantawy

sat 31.08.2019

BLANCO - Coupure Rechts 308 - 9000 Ghent

Open Studio after a 5 day masterclass:  17u — 21u
introduction by Laura El-Tantawy

Arian Christiaens . www.arianchristiaens.com
Barbara Reyns . www.barbarareyns.be
Els Martens . www.elsmartens.be
Hanne Lamon . www.hannelamon.be
Isabel Pousset . www.isabelpousset.be
Karen Nachtergaele . www.karennachtergaele.com
Leen Caremans . www.leencaremans.be
Meta Boschma
Naïma El Kadi
Pieter Michiels . www.pietermichiels.be